Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Bagshot CC app

View

BCC Social Nights

By Stuart Derry

One per month throughout the season!

The club will be hosting a themed social night once per month throughout the upcoming season, planned and organised by Alex Dunnage

These will be as follows:
- 25th May - Caribbean Night
- 29th June - 70s/80s Disco Night
- 26th July - Old Boys Social
- 24th August - Alphabet Fancy Dress

More details of each event can been found within the pitchero calendar

If you would like to be involved in the organisation of any of these events please call or text Alex Dunnage on 07855 349659

Updated 10:05 - 25 Apr 2019 by Stuart Derry

Where next?

No Thursday Cricket Week Game Thursday 25th July Cancelled
Chris Searle makes his First Class debut Chris Searle makes his First Class debut

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Wed 24 Jul
h
Cricket Week XIs Royal Ascot CC
Friendly 14:00
Thu 25 Jul
a
Cricket Week XIs Single Wicket Competition
Friendly 13:30
h
Under 17 Hawks Rowledge CC - Under 17
League 18:00
Fri 26 Jul
h
Cricket Week XIs Bagshot CC Old Boys
Friendly 14:00
Sat 27 Jul
a
League 13:00
h
Sat 2nd XI Sonning CC - 1st XI
League 13:00
h
League 13:00
Sun 28 Jul
h
League 10:00
a
Under 9 Shots Englefield Green
Friendly 10:00
a
Under 11 Lions Weybridge CC - Under 11
League 11:30
a
League 13:00
h
Sunday Friendly XI Sandhurst
Friendly 13:30
Mon 29 Jul
a
Under 9 (Girls) Festival - Weybridge CC
Friendly 10:00
Tue 30 Jul
a
Friendly 10:00
Thu 1 Aug
a
Friendly 10:00
Fri 2 Aug
a
Under 13 (Girls) Festival - Camberley CC
Friendly 10:00
a
League 18:00
Sat 3 Aug
h
League 13:00
a
League 13:00
a
League 13:00

News sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsor