Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Bagshot CC app

View

Chris Searle makes his First Class debut

By Michael White

Chris Searle makes his First Class debut

Many congratulations to Chris Searle, formerly of our Colts section and son of our President Graham, who made his First Class debut for Oxford MCCU v Middlesex today.

Chris opened the bowling and took the wicket of the Middlesex opener Sam Robson on day 1 of 3.

A fantastic achievement for Chris. Bagshot CC wish him more success for the remainder of this game and in the future.

Updated 09:32 - 1 Apr 2019 by Stuart Derry

Where next?

BCC Social Nights One per month throughout the season!

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Sun 16 Jun
h
League 09:30
a
League 10:00
a
Under 12 Harts Chertsey CC - Under 13
League 10:00
a
Under 11 Lions Pyrford CC - U11 Pears
League 10:00
h
League 11:10
a
Sunday Friendly XI Brook
Friendly 13:30
Mon 17 Jun
h
League 18:00
Tue 18 Jun
h
Bagshot Bears Surrey Slam Camberley Cannons
Friendly 18:00
Thu 20 Jun
h
Under 13 Knights Berks Cup Semi Final
Cup 18:00
Fri 21 Jun
a
Under 17 Hawks Chobham CC - Under 17
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
Sat 22 Jun
h
League 13:00
a
League 13:00
a
League 13:00
Sun 23 Jun
a
Under 11 (Girls) Festival
Friendly TBC
h
League 09:30
h
League 10:00
a
League 10:00
h
Under 11 (Girls) Epsom CC - Girls Under 11
League 11:00
h
League 13:00
a
Under 13 (Girls) Wimbledon CC - Girls U13 B
League 13:00
h
Sunday Friendly XI Valley End Socials
Friendly 13:30
Mon 24 Jun
a
League 18:00
Tue 25 Jun
a
Bagshot Bears Surrey Slam Sandhust Camels
League 18:00
h
Under 17 Hawks Guildford CC - Under 15
League 18:00
Thu 27 Jun
a
League 18:00
Fri 28 Jun
h
Under 12 Harts Sunbury CC - Under 13
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
Sat 29 Jun
h
Sat 1st XI Fleet CC - 1st XI
League 13:00
a
League 13:00
a
League 13:00

News sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsor