Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Bagshot CC

View

Cricketer's Pub Parking Restrictions

1 month ago By Stuart Derry

New ANPR system introduced

It has been brought to our attention that the Cricketer's Pub and Premier Inn have introduced a new ANPR parking system which could see people fined £85 if they are not a customer of either the pub or the Premier Inn.

Members will therefore need to be even more considerate of others when parking in the club car park to allow the maximum amount of vehicles to be parked, while we would also like to remind you that vehicles should not be parked on crown estate land outside the boundaries of the club.

Updated 09:16 - 19 Jun 2018 by Stuart Derry

Where next?

July - 100 Club Winners! Lucky Winners Announced
Adult & U17 Training Outdoor training starts this Wednesday the 18th at the BCC

Comments

Loading comments

5 sports clubs amongst winners in the Jewson Building Better Communities competition.

Fixtures
Sun 22 Jul
a
League TBC
a
League 09:00
a
League 10:00
a
League 10:00
h
Sunday Friendly XI Waverley CC
Friendly 13:30
a
League 14:30
Wed 25 Jul
a
League 18:00
Thu 26 Jul
h
Cricket Week XIs Bagshot CC - Single Wicket
Friendly 14:00
h
League 18:00
Fri 27 Jul
h
Cricket Week XIs Bagshot CC - Old Boys XI
Friendly 14:00
h
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
Sat 28 Jul
h
Sat 1st XI Cove CC - 2nd XI
League 13:00
a
League 13:00
a
League 13:00
Sun 29 Jul
h
League 09:30
h
League 10:00
a
Sunday Friendly XI Old Freemens CC
Friendly 14:00
a
Jim Warden Cup U10/U11 Valley End U11
Friendly 14:30
Mon 30 Jul
h
Cricket Week XIs Whalley Range CC
Friendly 14:00
Tue 31 Jul
h
Cricket Week XIs Royal Ascot CC
Friendly 14:00
h
Jim Warden Cup U10/U11 Horsley & Send
Friendly 17:30
Fri 3 Aug
h
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
Sat 4 Aug
a
Sat 1st XI Fleet CC - 1st XI
League 13:00
h
Sat 2nd XI Henley CC - 3rd XI
League 13:00
h
League 13:00

News sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsor