Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Bagshot CC app

View

July - 100 Club Winners!

By Stuart Derry

Lucky Winners Announced

The 100 Club draw for July was made at the recent committee meeting

The July WINNERS are:

1st Prize - £70.00 Wendy Passfield
2nd Prize - £35.00 Derek Budd
3rd Prize - £15.00 Emma White

To join the 100 Club (£5.00 per month per entry) please contact Geoff Young - secretary@bagshotcc.co.uk

Where next?

Adult Section & U19 End of Season Awards Dinners 28th September 19:30PM at Windlesham Golf Club
BCC Social Nights One per month throughout the season!

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Sun 18 Aug
a
Under 17 Hawks Sunbury CC U15
Friendly 10:00
a
League 10:00
h
Sunday Friendly XI Sonning 2
Friendly 13:30
Tue 20 Aug
a
Under 13 Knights Valley End CC - Under 13
League 17:30
Wed 21 Aug
a
Under 15 Royals Camberley
Friendly 17:15
Thu 22 Aug
a
Under 9 (Girls) Festival - East Molesey
Friendly 16:00
a
Under 11 (Girls) Festival - East Molesey CC
Friendly 16:00
a
Under 13 (Girls) East Molesey CC
Friendly 17:00
Fri 23 Aug
h
Under 15 Royals Camberley
Friendly 17:15
a
League 18:00
Sat 24 Aug
a
League 12:30
h
League 12:30
h
League 12:30
Sun 25 Aug
h
League 10:00
h
Sunday Friendly XI Eversley 2
Friendly 13:30
Mon 26 Aug
h
Under 13 Knights TBC
Friendly 13:00
Thu 29 Aug
a
Friendly 16:00
a
Under 13 (Girls) Farncombe Wanderers CC
Friendly 16:00
a
Friendly 16:00
Fri 30 Aug
h
Under 13 Knights Merrow - Under 13
Friendly 17:30
Sat 31 Aug
a
Sat 1st XI Fleet CC - 1st XI
League 12:30
h
League 12:30
h
League 12:30

News sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsor