Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Bagshot CC app

View

February - 100 Club Winners!

By Stuart Derry

Lucky Winners Announced

The 100 Club draw for February was made at the recent committee meeting

The February WINNERS are:

1st Prize - £75.00 Tom Whitelock
2nd Prize - £30.00 Adam Passfield
3rd Prize - £15.00 Richard Atkinson

To join the 100 Club (£5.00 per month per entry) please contact Geoff Young - secretary@bagshotcc.co.uk

Updated 10:34 - 21 Feb 2019 by Stuart Derry

Where next?

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Mon 20 May
a
League 18:00
Tue 21 May
a
Bagshot Bears Surrey Slam Frimley Geese
League 18:00
a
Under 17 Hawks Guildford CC - Under 15
League 18:00
Thu 23 May
h
Under 15 Royals Pyrford CC - U14 Apples
League 18:00
Fri 24 May
h
League 18:00
Sat 25 May
h
League 13:00
a
Sat 2nd XI Sonning CC - 1st XI
League 13:00
a
League 13:00
Sun 26 May
h
Under 12 Academy Horsley & Send CC - Under 12
League 09:30
a
League 10:00
h
League 10:00
h
Sunday Friendly XI Temple Sheen Eccentrics
Friendly 13:30
Tue 28 May
h
Under 17 Hawks Chobham CC - Under 17
League 18:00
Thu 30 May
h
Bagshot Bears Surrey Slam Egham CC
Friendly 18:00
Fri 31 May
h
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
Sat 1 Jun
a
League 13:00
h
League 13:00
h
League 13:00

News sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsor