Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Bagshot CC app

View

Mike White wins key award at Surrey OSCA's

By James Balcombe

Mike White wins this year's key award "Outstanding Services to Coaching".

Congratulations to Mike White for winning this year's "Outstanding Services to Coaching" at this year's Surrey OSCA's.

Mike won this award despite stiff competition.

Fantastic to see Mike to get his richly deserved recognition for all his efforts on and off the field.

Updated 14:22 - 20 Aug 2018 by Stuart Derry

Where next?

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Wed 24 Jul
h
Cricket Week XIs Royal Ascot CC
Friendly 14:00
Thu 25 Jul
a
Cricket Week XIs Single Wicket Competition
Friendly 13:30
h
Under 17 Hawks Rowledge CC - Under 17
League 18:00
Fri 26 Jul
h
Cricket Week XIs Bagshot CC Old Boys
Friendly 14:00
Sat 27 Jul
a
League 13:00
h
Sat 2nd XI Sonning CC - 1st XI
League 13:00
h
League 13:00
Sun 28 Jul
h
League 10:00
a
Under 9 Shots Englefield Green
Friendly 10:00
a
Under 11 Lions Weybridge CC - Under 11
League 11:30
a
League 13:00
h
Sunday Friendly XI Sandhurst
Friendly 13:30
Mon 29 Jul
a
Under 9 (Girls) Festival - Weybridge CC
Friendly 10:00
Tue 30 Jul
a
Friendly 10:00
Thu 1 Aug
a
Friendly 10:00
Fri 2 Aug
a
Under 13 (Girls) Festival - Camberley CC
Friendly 10:00
a
League 18:00
Sat 3 Aug
h
League 13:00
a
League 13:00
a
League 13:00

News sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsor