Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Bagshot CC

View

Match Reports

June 2018

Sat 16 Jun, 13:00, League
Bagshot vs Harefield

Bagshot vs Harefield

6 days ago

By Adam Passfield

Bagshot 96-3 beat Harefield 95-10

Sat 9 Jun, 13:00, League
Bagshot vs High Wycombe

Bagshot vs High Wycombe

1 week ago

By Adam Passfield

High Wycombe 217-9 beat Bagshot 181 - 10

May 2018

Sat 26 May, 13:00, League
Bagshot CC 1s vs Cove CC 2s

Bagshot CC 1s vs Cove CC 2s

3 weeks ago

By Adam Passfield

Bagshot 214-7 beat Cove 197-8

Sat 19 May, 13:00, League
Bagshot 1st XI vs Wooburn Narkovians 1st XI

Bagshot 1st XI vs Wooburn Narkovians 1st XI

1 month ago

By Matt Pettet

Bagshot 214-5 beat Wooburn Narkovians 211-6 by 5 wickets

Sat 12 May, 13:00, League
Purley 1st XI vs Bagshot 1st XI

Purley 1st XI vs Bagshot 1st XI

1 month ago

By Matt Pettet

Bagshot 224-1 vs Purley match abandoned due to rain

Sat 5 May, 13:00, League
Bagshot 1st XI vs Falkland 2nd XI

Bagshot 1st XI vs Falkland 2nd XI

1 month ago

By Matt Pettet

Bagshot 185 all out beat Falkland147 all out by 38 runs

Fixtures
Fri 22 Jun
h
League 18:00
Sat 23 Jun
h
League 13:00
a
League 13:00
a
League 13:00
Sun 24 Jun
a
League 09:30
a
League 09:30
a
League 09:30
a
League 10:00
a
Sunday Friendly XI Valley End Socials CC
Friendly 14:45
Tue 26 Jun
a
League 17:30
Fri 29 Jun
a
League 10:00
h
League 18:00
a
Under 10 Teddington Town
Friendly 18:00
h
League 18:00
Sat 30 Jun
a
League 13:00
h
Sat 2nd XI Reading CC - 2nd XI
League 13:00
h
Sat 3rd XI Datchet CC - 4th XI
League 13:00

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsor