Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Bagshot CC app

View

Match Reports

May 2019

Sat 18 May, 13:00, League
Bagshot 3rd XI lose by 8 runs

Bagshot 3rd XI lose by 8 runs

By Matthew Alexander

Floater shines in narrow defeat

Fixtures
Tue 18 Jun
h
Bagshot Bears Surrey Slam Camberley Cannons
Friendly 18:00
Fri 21 Jun
a
Under 17 Hawks Chobham CC - Under 17
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
Sat 22 Jun
h
League 13:00
a
League 13:00
a
League 13:00
Sun 23 Jun
a
Under 11 (Girls) Festival
Friendly TBC
h
League 09:30
h
League 10:00
a
League 10:00
h
League 10:30
h
Under 11 (Girls) Epsom CC - Girls Under 11
League 11:00
a
Under 13 (Girls) Wimbledon CC - Girls U13 B
League 11:30
h
Sunday Friendly XI Valley End Socials
Friendly 13:30
Mon 24 Jun
a
League 18:00
Tue 25 Jun
a
Bagshot Bears Surrey Slam Sandhust Camels
League 18:00
h
Under 17 Hawks Guildford CC - Under 15
League 18:00
h
Under 13 Knights Berks Cup Semi Final
Cup 18:00
Thu 27 Jun
a
League 18:00
Fri 28 Jun
h
Under 12 Harts Sunbury CC - Under 13
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
Sat 29 Jun
h
Sat 1st XI Fleet CC - 1st XI
League 13:00
a
League 13:00
a
League 13:00

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsor