Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Bagshot CC app

View

Sunday Friendly XI - The team

Adit Gandhi

Batsman Right Handed
W 8 L 3 D 2
Also plays for: Sat 1st XI , Sat 2nd XI , Under 15 , Under 17 , Under 19 - Hawks , Cricket Week XIs , Other Fixtures , Bagshot Royals (Indoor)
Batting:
  • Innings 12
  • Not Out 1
  • Runs 615
  • High score 134
  • Avg. 55.9
  • 50+ 7
  • 100+ 1
  • Ducks 1
 
 
 
 
Dismissals: Bowled (1) Caught (7) Stumped (2) Leg Before Wicket (1)
Bowling:
  • Overs 24.3
  • Runs 108
  • Wickets 7
  • Best 3/35
  • Avg. 15.4
  • Econ. 4.4
  • SR 21.0
 
 
 
Dismissals: Caught (4) Leg Before Wicket (1) Bowled (2)
Fielding:
  • Catches 7
  • Run outs 1
 
 
 
April 2018
Sun 29 Apr, 14:00
a
Friendly
C
May 2018
Sun 6 May, 13:30
a
Friendly
W
Performance: 12, 1/1
Performance: 42
Performance: 57
Performance: 54, 0/35
June 2018
Performance: 0, 3/35
Sun 17 Jun, 13:30
h
W
Performance: 61, 1/9
July 2018
Performance: 63
Sun 15 Jul, 13:30
h
Friendly
W
Performance: 63*
Sun 29 Jul, 13:30
h
Friendly
C
August 2018
Sun 5 Aug, 13:30
h
Friendly
W
Performance: 57
Sun 12 Aug, 13:30
a
Friendly
C
Sun 19 Aug, 13:30
a
D
Performance: 54
Sun 26 Aug, 13:30
h
Friendly
C
September 2018
Performance: 2/28
Sun 9 Sep, 13:00
h
Friendly
W
Performance: 134
Sun 16 Sep, 12:30
h
L
Performance: 18
Sun 23 Sep, 12:30
a
Friendly
C

Other players

Andrew Doyle Batsman Right Handed View profile »
Richard Rowlett Batsman Right Handed View profile »
Justin Dillon Batsman Right Handed View profile »
Geoff Young Batsman Right Handed View profile »

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsor