Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Bagshot CC app

View

Sunday Friendly XI - The team

Neil Harris

Bowler Left Arm
W 8 L 8 D 4
Also plays for Sat 2nd XI , Sat 3rd XI
Batting
  • Innings 6
  • Not Out 3
  • Runs 10
  • High score 4
  • Avg. 3.3
  • Ducks 2
 
 
 
Dismissals Caught (1) Bowled (1) Run Out (1)
Bowling
  • Overs 108.1
  • Runs 639
  • Wickets 19
  • Best 4/45
  • Avg. 33.6
  • Econ. 5.9
  • SR 34.2
 
 
 
 
Dismissals Caught (7) Stumped (4) Bowled (6) Leg Before Wicket (2)
Fielding
  • Catches 2
 
 
 
April 2017
Sun 30 Apr, 13:30
a
L
Performance 0/30
May 2017
Sun 7 May, 13:30
h
Friendly
L
Performance 0
Performance 2*, 1/30
Performance 0/15
Performance 1/34
June 2017
Sun 4 Jun, 14:00
h
D
Performance 0/32
Sun 11 Jun, 14:00
h
Friendly
W
Performance 1/37
Sun 18 Jun, 14:00
h
L
Performance 4*, 0/30
Sun 25 Jun, 14:00
h
Friendly
L
Performance 4, 3/42
July 2017
Performance 0/21
Sun 9 Jul, 14:00
a
Friendly
W
Performance 4/45
Sun 16 Jul, 14:00
h
Friendly
L
Performance 0*, 1/37
Performance 0, 1/35
August 2017
Sun 6 Aug, 14:00
h
Friendly
W
Performance 1/42
Sun 13 Aug, 14:00
h
D
Performance 1/63
Sun 20 Aug, 13:30
a
Friendly
W
Performance 3/54
Sun 27 Aug, 13:30
h
W
Performance 0/43
September 2017
Performance 2/27
Sun 17 Sep, 12:30
h
Friendly
W
Performance 0/1
Sun 24 Sep, 12:30
a
L
Performance 0/21

Other players

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsor