Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Bagshot CC app

View

Match Reports

June 2019

Sun 9 Jun, 10:00, League
Shots edged out in close game

Shots edged out in close game

By Michael White

Shots edged out in close game

May 2019

Fri 31 May, 18:00, League
Tough morning for Battling Baggies

Tough morning for Battling Baggies

By Michael White

Tough morning for Battling Baggies

Sun 26 May, 10:00, League
Baggies come up short in run chase

Baggies come up short in run chase

By Michael White

Baggies come up short in run chase

Sun 19 May, 09:30, League
Bagshot U9 Shots v Camberley U9 Leopards

Bagshot U9 Shots v Camberley U9 Leopards

By Michael White

U9 Shots off to wining start

Fixtures
Wed 24 Jul
h
Cricket Week XIs Royal Ascot CC
Friendly 14:00
Thu 25 Jul
a
Cricket Week XIs Single Wicket Competition
Friendly 13:30
h
Under 17 Hawks Rowledge CC - Under 17
League 18:00
Fri 26 Jul
h
Cricket Week XIs Bagshot CC Old Boys
Friendly 14:00
Sat 27 Jul
a
League 13:00
h
Sat 2nd XI Sonning CC - 1st XI
League 13:00
h
League 13:00
Sun 28 Jul
h
League 10:00
a
Under 9 Shots Englefield Green
Friendly 10:00
a
Under 11 Lions Weybridge CC - Under 11
League 11:30
a
League 13:00
h
Sunday Friendly XI Sandhurst
Friendly 13:30
Mon 29 Jul
a
Under 9 (Girls) Festival - Weybridge CC
Friendly 10:00
Tue 30 Jul
a
Friendly 10:00
Thu 1 Aug
a
Friendly 10:00
Fri 2 Aug
a
Under 13 (Girls) Festival - Camberley CC
Friendly 10:00
a
League 18:00
Sat 3 Aug
h
League 13:00
a
League 13:00
a
League 13:00

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsor