Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Bagshot CC

View

Bagshot Royals (Indoor) - The team

Joshua Balcombe

All Rounder
W 7 L 7 D 1
Also plays for: Sunday Friendly XI , Under 17 , Under 19 - Hawks
Batting:
  • Innings 13
  • Not Out 6
  • Runs 253
  • High score 34
  • Avg. 36.1
 
 
 
Dismissals: Run Out (5) Bowled (1) Caught (1)
Bowling:
  • Overs 29.5
  • Runs 203
  • Wickets 13
  • Best 4/10
  • Avg. 15.6
  • Econ. 6.8
  • SR 13.8
 
 
 
 
Dismissals: Bowled (5) Stumped (3) Leg Before Wicket (1) Caught (4)
Fielding:
  • Catches 1
  • Run outs 2
 
 
 
October 2017
Fri 6 Oct, 21:00
a
L
Performance: 4
Fri 13 Oct, 21:00
h
L
Performance: 13, 0/22
November 2017
Performance: 29, 1/13
Fri 17 Nov, 19:00
h
W
Performance: 4, 0/3
Fri 24 Nov, 21:00
a
L
Performance: 34, 0/32
January 2018
Fri 12 Jan, 19:00
h
W
Performance: 24, 4/10
Fri 19 Jan, 20:00
h
L
Performance: 6, 0/8
February 2018
Fri 2 Feb, 21:00
a
L
Performance: 29, 0/25
Fri 16 Feb, 19:00
h
W
Performance: 27, 1/9
March 2018
Fri 2 Mar, 20:00
a
League
D
Fri 9 Mar, 21:00
h
L
Performance: 25, 2/2
Fri 23 Mar, 20:00
a
W
Performance: 6*, 0/20
April 2018
Performance: 26, 2/27
Fri 13 Apr, 18:00
h
W
Performance: 26, 1/19
Fri 13 Apr, 20:00
a
W
Performance: 2/13

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsor