Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Bagshot CC app

View
  • Bagshot Park - The 'Real' Home of Cricket
  • 150th Anniversary Chairman's XI at Lord's
  • Practice Makes Perfect
  • Colts Section Awards - Well Done!
  • The Eddie Dowding Pavilion
  • Lively Evening at the BCC
  • U9s win Camberley Tournament!!
  • 2018 Award Winners
  • Lunch During MCC Fixture
  • The BCC Flag flying proudly
  • U13s in New Coloured kit
  • Sachin wearing the baggie blue!!
  • Colts Section Thriving!!
  • Ground Ready for a Game
Providing quality cricket for all in a safe family friendly environment.
We run 5 Adult teams - 3 Sat League XIs, a Sun Friendly XI & an U19 team - and Colts teams from U8 to U17. Come and join us!!
Match Report »

Last Saturday

Sat 1st XI vs
League
a
Reading CC - 1st XI
L
  • Main Club Sponsor

    Asset Harbour

Recent activity

Promoted items

Club News
19:30 Start with Music and BBQ
Club News
One per month throughout the season!
Club News
Could They Help You To Help Us!
Match Centre
West Surrey Youth Cricket League - Junior Division 2 West
Match Centre
West Surrey Youth Cricket League - Under 09 Development Division 2 North West
Match Centre
West Surrey Youth Cricket League - Junior Division 4 North West
Match Centre
West Surrey Youth Cricket League - Junior Division 2 West
Match Centre
West Surrey Youth Cricket League - Under 09 Development Division 2 North West
Match Centre
Thames Valley Cricket League - Division 8A
Match Centre
Thames Valley Cricket League - Division 4A
Tue 16 Jul
h
League 18:00
Thu 18 Jul
h
Under 19 - Hawks Horsley & Send CC - Mustangs
League 18:00
Fri 19 Jul
h
League 18:00
Sat 20 Jul
h
Sat 1st XI Hurst CC - 1st XI
League 13:00
a
League 13:00
a
League 13:00
Sun 21 Jul
a
League 10:00
h
Under 12 Harts Sunbury CC - Under 13
League 10:00
h
Under 9 Shots Normandy CC - Under 8
League 10:00
h
Sunday Friendly XI Waverley
Friendly 13:30
Mon 22 Jul
h
Under 11 Lions Camberley CC - Under 11
League 18:00
Wed 24 Jul
h
Cricket Week XIs Royal Ascot CC
Friendly 14:00
Thu 25 Jul
h
Cricket Week XIs Single Wicket Competition
Friendly 13:30
h
Under 17 Hawks Rowledge CC - Under 17
League 18:00
Fri 26 Jul
h
Cricket Week XIs Bagshot CC Old Boys
Friendly 14:00
Sat 27 Jul
a
League 13:00
h
Sat 2nd XI Sonning CC - 1st XI
League 13:00
h
League 13:00
Mon 15 Jul
a
Under 17 Hawks Rowledge CC - Under 17
League 150/5 – 95/5
L
Sun 14 Jul
h
Sunday Friendly XI Aldershot
Friendly C – C
C
a
League 35/9 – 140/7
W
a
Under 9 Shots Normandy CC - Under 8
League 290/7 – 282
L
h
League L – W
L
Sat 13 Jul
a
Sat 1st XI Reading CC - 1st XI
League 95/3 – 94
L
h
Sat 2nd XI Reading CC - 2nd XI
League 112 – 116/3
L
h
League 57 – 58/2
L
Fri 12 Jul
a
Under 17 Hawks Merrow CC - Under 17
League 143/7 – 111/4
L
h
Under 12 Harts Frimley CC - Under 13
League 143/5 – 132/7
W
a
Under 11 Lions Chobham CC - Under 11
League 82/2 – 81/7
L
Thu 11 Jul
h
Under 15 Royals Chobham CC - Under 14
League 97/7 – 100/2
L
Mon 8 Jul
a
Under 12 Academy East Molesey CC - Under 12 A
League 67 – 84/9
W
Sun 7 Jul
a
League 213/7 – 302/0
W
h
Under 11 (Girls) Merstham CC - Girls Under 11
League 269/2 – 225/5
W
h
Sunday Friendly XI Wessex Exiles
Friendly 221/9 – 222/4
L
h
League 200/0 – 200/0
A
Sat 6 Jul
a
Sat 1st XI Henley CC - 2nd XI
League 76 – 74
L
h
League 251/8 – 207
W
h
League 128 – 220
C
h
Under 13 Knights Crown Taverners II
Friendly 110/9 – 214/8
L

Affiliations

Club sponsor