Introducing Our Main Sponsor!

A mutually beneficial long term partnership...

July - 100 Club Winners!

Lucky Winners Announced

Keith Jaycock Memorial Bench

Family provide new bench on 1st anniversary of Keith's passing

RIP Eddie Dowding - A BCC Legend

Funeral Arrangements in News Article

EasyFundraising - Earn the BCC money for free!!

Sign-up using our link and earn the club an extra £1 per member!

Latest

Team news

Fixtures
Tue 25 Jul
h
Cricket Week XIs British Airways
Friendly 14:00
Wed 26 Jul
h
Cricket Week XIs Royal Ascot
Friendly 14:00
Thu 27 Jul
h
Cricket Week XIs Thames Valley League Rep XI
Friendly 13:00
a
League 18:00
Fri 28 Jul
h
Cricket Week XIs MCC XI
Friendly 11:30
h
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
Sat 29 Jul
a
Sat 1st XI Chesham CC - 2nd XI
League 13:00
h
Sat 2nd XI NPL CC - 1st XI
League 13:00
h
League 13:00
Sun 30 Jul
h
League 10:00
a
Friendly 10:00
h
Under 9 Royal Ascot u9
Friendly 10:00
h
Sunday Friendly XI Old Freemen’s CC
Friendly 14:00
Mon 31 Jul
a
League 18:00
Thu 3 Aug
a
Under 19 - Hawks Normandy
Friendly 18:00
Fri 4 Aug
h
League 18:00
Sat 5 Aug
h
League 13:00
a
League 13:00
h
Sat 3rd XI Sonning CC - 3rd XI
League 13:00
Featured player
Nick Lynch Bowler Right Arm View profile »

Videos and Photos

Social

Affiliations

Club sponsor