Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Bagshot CC

View

Match Reports

June 2018

Sun 17 Jun, 13:30, Friendly
Sunday XI ease to victory

Sunday XI ease to victory

4 weeks ago

By Stuart Derry

6 wicket win over Viscount CC

Sun 3 Jun, 13:30, Friendly
Sunday Friendly XI Narrowly Beaten by Sutton Challengers

Sunday Friendly XI Narrowly Beaten by Sutton Challengers

1 month ago

By Stuart Derry

Baggies lose by 2 wickets

May 2018

Sun 20 May, 14:00, Friendly
Run fest at Bagshot Park ends in draw

Run fest at Bagshot Park ends in draw

1 month ago

By Stuart Derry

263-5 plays 249-6!!

Sun 13 May, 13:30, Friendly
Crowthorne and Crown Wood Chase 227 to win

Crowthorne and Crown Wood Chase 227 to win

2 months ago

By Stuart Derry

Cartridge fireworks sees oppo home

Sun 6 May, 13:30, Friendly
Sunday XI cruise to victory in low scoring game

Sunday XI cruise to victory in low scoring game

2 months ago

By Stuart Derry

Defending 137 to win by 93 runs

Fixtures
Thu 19 Jul
h
League TBC
a
Under 13 Frimley CC
Friendly 18:00
Fri 20 Jul
h
Under 15 Woking & Horsell
Friendly 18:00
a
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
Sat 21 Jul
a
League 13:00
h
Sat 2nd XI Newbury CC - 1st XI
League 13:00
h
League 13:00
Sun 22 Jul
a
League TBC
a
League 09:00
a
League 09:00
a
League 10:00
a
League 10:00
a
League 10:00
h
Sunday Friendly XI Waverley CC
Friendly 13:30
a
League 14:30
Wed 25 Jul
a
League 18:00
Fri 27 Jul
a
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
Sat 28 Jul
h
Sat 1st XI Cove CC - 2nd XI
League 13:00
a
League 13:00
a
League 13:00

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsor