Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Bagshot CC app

View

Sunday Friendly XI - The team

Geoff Young

Batsman Right Handed
W 9 L 4 D 2
Also plays for: Sat 2nd XI , Other Fixtures , Sat 1st XI
Batting:
  • Innings 6
  • Not Out 4
  • Runs 57
  • High score 18
  • Avg. 28.5
 
 
Dismissals: Bowled (1) Caught (1)
Bowling:
  • Overs 63.4
  • Runs 284
  • Wickets 19
  • Best 4/33
  • Avg. 14.9
  • Econ. 4.5
  • SR 20.1
 
 
 
 
Dismissals: Caught (12) Bowled (3) Stumped (2) Leg Before Wicket (2)
Fielding:
  • Catches 3
 
 
 
April 2018
Sun 29 Apr, 14:00
a
Friendly
C
May 2018
Performance: 8*, 4/33
Performance: 10*, 1/3
Performance: 0/9
June 2018
Performance: 18*, 1/21
Sun 10 Jun, 13:30
h
Friendly
W
Performance: 5
Sun 17 Jun, 13:30
h
W
Performance: 1/15
Performance: 16, 1/39
July 2018
Sun 8 Jul, 13:30
h
Friendly
W
Performance: 0/17
Sun 15 Jul, 13:30
h
Friendly
W
Performance: 2/10
Sun 22 Jul, 13:30
h
W
Performance: 0*, 0/9
Sun 29 Jul, 13:30
h
Friendly
C
August 2018
Sun 5 Aug, 13:30
h
Friendly
W
Performance: 3/32
Sun 19 Aug, 13:30
a
D
Performance: 2/9
Sun 26 Aug, 13:30
h
Friendly
C
September 2018
Performance: 1/20
Sun 9 Sep, 13:00
h
Friendly
W
Performance: 2/37
Sun 16 Sep, 12:30
h
L
Performance: 1/30
Sun 23 Sep, 12:30
a
Friendly
C

Other players

Justin Dillon Batsman Right Handed View profile »
Stuart Derry Batsman Right Handed View profile »
Mark Dawson Batsman Right Handed View profile »
Michael Davis Batsman Right Handed View profile »

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsor