Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Bagshot CC app

View

Sunday Friendly XI - The team

Stuart Derry

Batsman Right Handed
W 11 L 4 D 2
Also plays for: Sat 1st XI , Sat 2nd XI , Cricket Week XIs , Other Fixtures
Batting:
  • Innings 15
  • Not Out 4
  • Runs 644
  • High score 109
  • Avg. 58.5
  • 50+ 3
  • 100+ 3
 
 
 
Dismissals: Caught (7) Bowled (2) Stumped (2)
Fielding:
  • Catches 9
  • Run outs 1
 
 
 
April 2018
Sun 29 Apr, 14:00
a
Friendly
C
May 2018
Sun 6 May, 13:30
a
Friendly
W
Performance: 25
Performance: 4
Performance: 46
June 2018
Performance: 100*
Sun 10 Jun, 13:30
h
Friendly
W
Performance: 11
Sun 17 Jun, 13:30
h
W
Performance: 2
Performance: 30
July 2018
Performance: 5
Sun 8 Jul, 13:30
h
Friendly
W
Performance: 59
Sun 15 Jul, 13:30
h
Friendly
W
Sun 22 Jul, 13:30
h
W
Performance: 109
August 2018
Sun 5 Aug, 13:30
h
Friendly
W
Performance: 100
Sun 19 Aug, 13:30
a
D
Performance: 75
Sun 26 Aug, 13:30
h
Friendly
C
September 2018
Performance: 7
Sun 9 Sep, 13:00
h
Friendly
W
Performance: 51*
Sun 16 Sep, 12:30
h
L
Performance: 20
Sun 23 Sep, 12:30
a
Friendly
C

Other players

Andrew Doyle Batsman Right Handed View profile »
Richard Rowlett Batsman Right Handed View profile »
Jeremy Davis Batsman Right Handed View profile »
Michael Davis Batsman Right Handed View profile »

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsor