Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Bagshot CC app

View

Sunday Friendly XI - The team

Neil Harris

Bowler Left Arm
W 10 L 4 D 2
Also plays for: Sat 2nd XI , Sat 3rd XI
Batting:
  • Innings 2
  • Not Out 2
Bowling:
  • Overs 107.2
  • Runs 536
  • Wickets 25
  • Best 4/16
  • Avg. 21.4
  • Econ. 5.0
  • SR 25.8
 
 
 
 
Dismissals: Bowled (4) Caught (18) Leg Before Wicket (2) Stumped (1)
April 2018
Sun 29 Apr, 14:00
a
Friendly
C
May 2018
Sun 6 May, 13:30
a
Friendly
W
Performance: 0*, 2/14
Performance: 1/67
Performance: 2/51
Performance: 1/30
June 2018
Performance: 2/23
Sun 10 Jun, 13:30
h
Friendly
W
Performance: 0*, 2/12
Sun 17 Jun, 13:30
h
W
Performance: 1/53
Performance: 0/36
July 2018
Performance: 4/42
Sun 8 Jul, 13:30
h
Friendly
W
Performance: 2/33
Sun 15 Jul, 13:30
h
Friendly
W
Performance: 4/16
Sun 22 Jul, 13:30
h
W
Performance: 2/32
August 2018
Sun 5 Aug, 13:30
h
Friendly
W
Performance: 0/36
Sun 12 Aug, 13:30
a
Friendly
C
Sun 19 Aug, 13:30
a
D
Performance: 2/32
Sun 26 Aug, 13:30
h
Friendly
C
September 2018
Performance: 0/26
Sun 16 Sep, 12:30
h
L
Performance: 0/33
Sun 23 Sep, 12:30
a
Friendly
C

Other players

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsor